Why

This, and the other blog posts, are online because I will be investigating a subject of my choice as part of a HND course I am currently studying in Creative Media Production. Were I to choose another topic I could have further looked into the technologies of films, or historical significance of some aspect of film. However I have chosen this specific topic as I believe that while others may be at least equally relevant, this topic seem as if it is going to be interesting to research. I have also chosen it because I know that there is a wide variety of resources out there that I could use, both online and in terms of books. I also thought that it would be a good topic to get primary research for, as it may be possible to get an interview about the topic, although if this falls through it is simple enough to design some questionnaires about the topic, then collate the results and see what they say about it.

Leave a Reply

